Lecturers

Atilio Alicio, Ph.D.
Filipino Language Advisor
Email: aalicio@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-8800
Office: SHW 203


Rebecca Egipto
Undergraduate and TESL/TEFL Certificate Advisor
Email: regipto@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-4187
Office: SHW 209


Youniss el Cheddadi
Arabic Language Advisor
Email: elcheddadi@hotmail.com
Phone: (619) 594-8800
Office: SHW 203

Jerrod Heiser
Email: jheiser@sdsu.edu
Office: SHW 228

Julie Hernandez-Mark
Email: jhernandezmark@mail.sdsu.edu
Office: SH 112D

Kimberly Hilanto, Ph.D.
Email: khilanto@gmail.com
Phone: (619) 594-5882
Office: SHW 240

Paul Justice
Email: justice@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-4187
Office: SHW 209

Haekyung Kim
Korean Language Advisor
Email: hkim@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-3932
Office: SHW 207


Asuka Kuratani
Email: akuratani@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-5352
Office: SHW 205

Brian Mark
Email: bmark@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-8801
Office: SHW 222

Vickie Mellos
Email: vmellos@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-5882
Office: SHW 240

Kendell Padrick
Email: krpadrick@hotmail.com
Office: SH 112D

Kelsey Parker
Email: kelsey.parker0@gmail.com
Office: SH 112D


Rina Pasamonik

Email: rpasamonik@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-5352
Office: SHW 205

Pooneh Paydar
Persian Language Advisor

Email: ppaydar@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-5268
Office SHW 209

Ian Ruston
Email: iruston@mail.sdsu.edu
Office: SHW 228

Alana Shuster
Hebrew Language Advisor

Email: Hebrew4all@aol.com
Phone: (619) 594-7114
Office: SHW 211

Nicole Siminski
Email: nsiminski@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-7114
Office: SHW 211

Julie Williams
Email: jawillia@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-6523
Office: SHW 136

Ghassan Zakaria
Email: gzakaria@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-8801
Office: SHW 222